Will be held on Sunday 16th November 2014

Autumn Head Poster (PDF)

British Rowing On Line entry is open and been receiving entries.

We have a NEW trophy this year THE FAITH V. MURRAY CUP

This trophy will be awarded to the fastest WJ14.4x+ boat of the day

Fastest crew of the day will receive the TIM HOOPER TROPHY
(2013 winners were The Grange School (Hartford)/ Northwich RC J18A.4x- 07:44.2)

The fastest Womens crew will receive the SUE BENYON TROPHY
(2013 winners were Warrington RC (WTN-Wooler) W.J16A.4x- 08:57.0)

This event is typically oversubscribed and entries close early for safety reasons - please enter early to avoid disappointment.

Event Parking including boat trailers

Sir John Deanes College

Monarch Drive


No parking at the club carpark during race events we need to keep this area clear for access by the Emergency Services and the Race Officials.
Please park at SJD College which is very close to the Rowing Club.

click to see a larger image